Movatterモバイル変換


[0]ホーム

URL:


Sorry, we no longer support your browser
Please upgrade toMicrosoft Edge,Google Chrome, orFirefox. Learn more about ourbrowser support.
Skip to main content

Stack Exchange Network

Stack Exchange network consists of 183 Q&A communities includingStack Overflow, the largest, most trusted online community for developers to learn, share their knowledge, and build their careers.

Visit Stack Exchange
Loading…
Role-playing Games

Questions tagged [polymorph]

Ask Question

For questions about polymorphing in RPGs, which generally refers to the ability to change a creature or object from one form to another form. This may be done either voluntarily or involuntary.

485 questions
Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
8votes
1answer
748views

If a creature has legendary actions or lair actions, does it retain those actions if it becomes transformed by polymorph or similar spells?The errata states the following is to be added legendary ...
Necroes's user avatar
  • 8,252
1vote
1answer
441views

One with plants is a second level with the concentrate and polymorph traits that has a duration of either 10 minutes or 8 hours depending on which option you choose. Neither concentrate nor polymorph ...
7votes
2answers
531views

The text for polymorphing into a battle form reads:Your gear is absorbed into you; the constant abilities of your gearstill function, but you can't activate any items.It seems like the effect ...
T.E.D.'s user avatar
  • 2,058
13votes
1answer
592views

Mage cast polymorph on Fighter to make him Gorilla. Enemy caster cast fireball that hit both Mage and polymorphed Fighter. That hit break concentration for Mage's polymorph. Will Fighter or Gorilla be ...
11votes
2answers
808views

The three options given for True Polymorph are:Creature into CreatureObject into CreatureCreature into ObjectSuppose I use the third option — Creature into Object — to turn a goblin into a stone,...
RickL's user avatar
  • 1,270
4votes
1answer
157views

First the ability in question:Dark Identity (Su): At 1st level, a darklantern can transform into her vigilante identity as a full-round action. When a darklantern switches to her vigilante identity, ...
GodDog's user avatar
1vote
0answers
117views

This is probably the biggest mystery i haven't been able to solve about pathfinder rulings.These two abilities are so arcane to me that even the intended interpretation of how they're supposed to ...
6votes
1answer
641views

Relevant Quotes:Kaiju Stance -Notable Traits: PolymorphYour encounter with one of the rare forces of nature known as kaiju has imbued you with knowledge of a martial art that allows you to emulate ...
J Thompson's user avatar
4votes
2answers
335views

Related, but not the same as, my previous question, but what actions can a polymorphed creature use? I've combed through the Polymorph trait, but it only gives general guidance on using abilities or ...
J Thompson's user avatar
3votes
1answer
172views

How do polymorph spells (like Form of the Dragon or Beast Shape) interact with incorporeality gained via non-polymorph sources?Do you keep your incorporeality while transforming into something using ...
Nec Xelos's user avatar
8votes
2answers
413views

I'm interested because of Morphic Weapons class feature of Warshaper PrC, which I'm currently entering. Our group is limiting the ability to one weapon at a time, so I need the best one (or one among ...
12votes
1answer
808views

As an example, let us assume someone cuts out your tongue while you are in either polymorph or alter self. What happens when you change back? Do you regain your tongue? Does the cut-out tongue ...
oliver.c's user avatar
8votes
1answer
544views

I tend to think that the original body should not be affected by the spell since casting polymorph on an already-feebleminded creature temporarily assumes the game statistics of the beast. ...
Graybark's user avatar
6votes
1answer
235views

Sneaking or scouting:Will-O’-Wisp: 9 HD, Small, Fly 50 (perfect), Str 1, Dex 29, Con 10Normally, you do not gain Special Abilities of a creature, however, you do gain abilities that are "...
Terry Windwalker's user avatar
1vote
2answers
273views

Could you switch out your current spells with other spells?Or can something with no ability of magic be polymorphed into a creature capable of using magic?

153050per page
1
2345
33

Hot Network Questions

more hot questions
Newest polymorph questions feed

[8]ページ先頭

©2009-2025 Movatter.jp